The weigh in

So if I’m gonna do this, I need to chart some progress.  So on April 1 the tale of the tape is as follows: 244 lbs (Ugggggghhhhhhhhhhhhh, the heaviest I’ve been since my son was born) 5’10” BMI=35 (obesity is 30 or higher, holy smokes) Waist=44.5 Wrist=8 Hips=46 Forearms=13 Body fat percentage=27.94% (Obese here again folks acceptable is 18-25%) No promises of what they’ll be in a month, but I’ll take new pictures and update progress on the first of each month.  image image image

Leave a Reply

