What do I do now?

Where are your recipes?

What program are you using?

How did you do it?

Did the weight stay off?

Where do you get your protein?

I fired up a FAQ before my last juicing adventure and it addressed a lot of these questions, but they keep coming from people who do not follow me on here.  I’ve gotten questions on Facebook, on text, and in person.  The in person questions are the best because then I start talking juice and voila here comes a million new questions.

From the beginning I wasn’t juicing for the weight loss or health reasons and I don’t talk about juicing because I’m trying to convert people.  Juicing has totally changed the way I think and relate to food and when I’m fasting it strengthens my faith and spirit.  This journey has been outstanding and now, maybe, it is time to really share what it has done for me and maybe help somebody else.

So I’m going into the lab.  I really don’t know what I’m doing or what’s coming next but what I do know is that I’ve always looked for that one thing that I’m passionate about and that I could really help people.  Could I have struck gold with this one?  Buckle up kids…the plane is taking off shortly.

Ciao

SK

Leave a Reply

