So you wanna join me you say?

Ok first of all here’s the disclaimer

****Please consult your physician****

I really don’t know where to start teaching anyone else how to do what I’ve done because most of it has been trial by error but I’m going to give it a shot.  I am going  to place all the juicing information on their own static pages for easy access and you can find them all under Juicing 101 at the top of the page.

I’m going to post what I buy, what I make, and how it tastes daily here.  If you are waiting for me to put stuff up before you make yours you’ll be a day behind my process, but you’ll have it all here for your digestion.

 

Ciao

 

SK

Leave a Reply

